Mel Ayala, PE Co-Founder
Johnson Leong
Johnson Leong Computer Engineer
Steve Lesch PE.JPG
Steve Lesch, PE Electrical Engineer
Jared Robinson Co-Founder

Johnson holds a Bachelors Degree double-major in Computer Science and Nuclear Engineering from the University of Berkeley CA. He has extensive computer software programming experience in Web and Mobile apps. Johnson has produced some amazing software for Frontrage Solution Corp, FXPAL Corp, Digital Source Corp and Global Work Force Corp. Aside form his professional background Johnson is a husband and proud father of one. Johnson will be the Chief of Software Development, Aquire is excited to have Johnson Leong as part of our team.

Facebook Page

Roseville, Ca

I earned my degree in Electrical Engineering in 2006 have been a licensed professional engineer since 2009. I became a moderate investor in Cryptocurrency in 2012 and have since built a portfolio with investments totaling over $3M. Although, Cryptocurrency has been my main passion I am also heavily active in application software  development directly and indirectly related to Cryptocurrency.

Meet The Team

United Kingdom

Yuba City, Ca

Melquiades T. Ayala, Licensed Professional Engineer, a first generation college graduate of Sacramento State University and Yuba Community College. Mechanical Engineer and Mathematician by degree I am a Real estate business man at heart. As a young child my upbringing was not your traditional one. I was raised by parents who purchased real estate properties and invested their hard earned money into business opportunities. I grew up working along side both my parents learning every aspect of the real estate cycle from a young age. This has given me the tools that have allowed me be successful. Today I own a vast portfolio of real estate and investment ventures. At 36, I have watched the world change through the use of cryptocurrency and tokens. I’m a husband and proud father of 2 I want to be the first to welcome you to invest in Aquire Maps Token and become part of the family. 

Facebook Page 

Over the past few years I have spent a lot of time studying digital marketing and really trying to find what I wanted to do with the knowledge I have acquired. 

My name is Jared and I'm 30 years old. I live in the UK, I'm a family man with a wife and two beautiful little boys and two step children. My dream is to one day be able to show my boys that you can achieve anything you want, if you have the right mental attitude so that hopefully one day they can do the same. I like music and nice food and spending time with friends and family, but I also like to be creative. I've always felt like I wanted to leave my mark on this world, and thanks to mine and Mel's chance encounter I finally feel like I'm in a position to be able to make that dream a reality. I look forward to revolutionising the crypto world with our project and I hope that anybody reading this can see just how big this project truly can be.

Facebook Page

Oakland Hills, Ca